MASA Committee






















































Executive Committee

President

David Shigrov
St Peter's College - Junior School
david.shigrov@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Marion Gaertner
MASA Office
marion@financeiq.com.au

Executive Officer
Carol Moule
MASA Office
cemoule@internode.on.net

Vice President
David Andrew
MASA Office
cdandrew@bigpond.com

Treasurer
Mark Darrell
mdarrell@ozemail.com.au

Secretary
Irene Kiroff
MASA Office
irenekiroff@hotmail.com

Public Officer
Keith Hamann 
MASA Office
keith@abcomputing.com.au

Committee Members

Amie Albrecht, University of South Australia
Michael Bammann, Unley High School
Sandra Barazin, Seaton High School
Dr Neil Davis, Aust. Science and Maths School
Vanessa Fay, Aust. Science and Maths School
Rebecca Garrett, Trinity College
Vanessa Gorman, St Peter's College
Jacqueline Hiscock, Seaford Secondary College
Jo Kellaway, Aust. Science and Maths School
Sharon Kennare, Westminster School
David Martin, MASA
Christopher Pappas, Unley High School 
Maryanne Rischmueller, MASA
Christine Slattery, CESA
Sarah Walsh, Annesley Junior School






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software